Vtiger 7 Feature: Fixed Position ‘Save’ & ‘Cancel’ Buttons When Adding or Editing Record

When you edit any record in Vtiger, the ‘Save’ & ‘Cancel’ buttons always remain on your screen, even while scrolling.  This is a nice improvement from the previous versions of the ‘Save’ & ‘Cancel’ button versions because you do not have to search or scroll for the button.  It is especially nice on long forms when you want to quickly add or edit a record.

Contact us to learn more or for help with your Vtiger CRM!

Contact Us

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

top

Boru Inc. Dismiss