Boru User Defaults User Guide
- Boru User Default Guide
- Uninstall module – this will completely remove the module from your vTiger build.
- Manage from Template/ Allow Users to Manage
- Each section has an option to “Allow users to manage/Manage from template” it, or use the defaults set in the module. If you will check “Manage from template” it will overwrite everyone’s settings with the ones set in the module. If the “Allow user to manage” is chosen, then users will be able to set the preferences themselves, and the settings will not be used from the module.