Did you know you can share Vtiger lists in your database? It’s true, and you can share the list with everyone or control the sharing so only specific users can view it.
- With Everyone or All
- By Group of Individual Users (i.e. Marketing Group)
- By Role (i.e. CEO)
Differentiating who to share a list with can help avoid an overwhelming list area for you and your coworkers and instead create a meaningful list area.
Image Description: The share feature appears at the bottom of the “Create a New List” modal pop-up.